Jocks Lane Miniature Railway

 

Map location – Jocks Lane, Off Binfield Road (B3018) RG12 2BH

Tickets – 70p per person per ride – Under 2’s Free

Public Running from 2.00pm to 4:30pm except where stated otherwise. All running sessions are subject to suitable weather conditions. Please be aware that our locomotives can emit oily smuts etc, please wear suitable clothing.

Running dates for 2017 are now available. Please note the fare has increased from 60p to 70p:
Monday 17th April 14:00 – 16:30 (Easter Monday)
Monday 1st May 14:00 – 16:30 (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 14th May 14:00 – 16:30
Monday 29th May 14:00 – 16:30 (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 11th June 14:00 – 16:30
Sunday 9th July 14:00 – 16:30
Sunday 13th August 14:00 – 16:30
Monday 28th August 14:00 – 16:30 (Bank Holiday)
Sunday 10th September 14:00 – 16:30
Sunday 8th October 14:00 – 16:30

4 Replies to “Jocks Lane Miniature Railway”

    1. Hi Lisa,

      I doubt if the Live steam has the manpower to put on extra weekday running sessions on a regular basis, and there may be other limitations on how often they can run. I have passed on your query and will post any reply.

      Ken

    2. Hi Lisa,

      I doubt if the Live steam section has the manpower to put on extra weekday running sessions on a regular basis, and there may be other limitations on how often they can run. I have passed on your query and will post any reply.

      Ken

Leave a Reply